Executive & Committees

2016-17 DIRECTORS & OFFICERS / & email addresses

President:  Susan Irwin / president@gvwsg.com

Vice President: Jennifer Braun / vicepresident@gvwsg.com

Recording Secretaries:    Day: Rosie Kerschbaumer    Evening: Susan Heming / secretary@gvwsg.com

Treasurer:  Diana Herbst / treasurer@gvwsg.com

Past President:   vacant

 

2016-17 COMMITTEE CHAIRS & CO-ORDINATORS and email addresses

ANWG: vacant

Archives: Maria Newton-Mason / mnewt@shaw.ca

Bylaws:  Shirley Stearn / sstearn@shaw.ca

Corresponding Secretary: Heather Smith / heathersbc@mac.com

Demonstrations: Janice Griffiths / jmgriffiths@shaw.ca

Education:  Lisa Luft / education@gvwsg.com

Equipment Rental:

Looms:  Catherine Barr;  Irene Weisner / equipment@gvwsg.com

Reeds:  Jeansen Co

Spinning Equipment:  Anita Jamieson / spinning@gvwsg.com

Exhibits: Bonnie Nash / bonnienash@shaw.ca & Pauline Mullaney / p.mullaney@shaw.ca

General Inquiry: Jo Anne Ryeburn / info@gvwsg.com

Handbook:  Jay Rudolph / handbook@gvwsg.com

Hospitality: Gloria Bond & Irene Weisner

Library:    Librarian: Susan Everall / library@gvwsg.com

Database:  Terry Villeneuve

Staff Coordinator: Marlene Voskamp

Staff: Yasuyo Bosshardt, Louisa Chadwick, Jeansen Co, Kirsten Friz, Elys Lagumbay, Donna Lowry, Trudy Salt, Shirley Stearn, Patty Kennedy, Courtney Mitchell

Membership: Adonna Rudolph / membership@gvwsg.com

Memorial Lecture:   vacant

Mentoring Co-ordinator:  vacant

Newsletter:     Editor: Ruth Griffiths / newsletter@gvwsg.com

Assistant: Janice Griffiths

Advertising: Anita Jamieson / advert@gvwsg.com

Distribution: IndividualsAdonna Rudolph

Nominations: Beryl Hickinbottom / weaver2@shaw.ca

Programs: Jane Millard / programs@gvwsg.com

Publicity:  Sandra Micovic / publicity@gvwsg.com

Refreshments:    Day: Bonnie Nash

Evening Set-up:  Angela Kikuchi & Joanne Loui

Cookie List: Jay Rudolph

Scholarships: Irene Weisner / scholarship@gvwsg.com

Show & Tell: Day:  Linda Knowles & Irene Weisner  Evening:   Irene Weisner & Trudy Salt

Social Media (Instagram, FaceBook, Twitter):  tbd

Social Media (FaceBook, Instagram & Twitter):  tbd

Social Media (Ravelry):  tbd

Space Search:  Bonnie Nash

Standards: Janice Griffiths

Weavers e-News: Janice Griffiths / weaversnews@gvwsg.com

Website: Susan Heming / website@gvwsg.com

Spin About:  Susan Griffiths  On the Loom:  Bonnie Nash

Workshops: Jennifer Braun & Gloria Bond / workshops@gvwsg.com


Comments on this entry are closed.